PowerShell Studio CLI option to build

This forum can be browsed by the general public. Posting is limited to current SAPIEN license holders with active maintenance and does not offer a response time guarantee.
Forum rules
DO NOT POST LICENSE NUMBERS, ACTIVATION KEYS OR ANY OTHER LICENSING INFORMATION IN THIS FORUM.
Only the original author and our tech personnel can reply to a topic that is created in this forum. If you find a topic that relates to an issue you are having, please create a new topic and reference the other in your post.

Any code longer than three lines should be added as code using the 'Select Code' dropdown menu or attached as a file.
User avatar
sjsexton
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2014 9:07 am

PowerShell Studio CLI option to build

Post by sjsexton »

PowerShell Studio 2015 [REMOVED BY MODERATOR]
Version 4.2.95

My workstation operating system is 64 bit.

I am curious to know if there are any powershell studio command line options to build executables from psf files.

User avatar
SAPIEN Support Forums
Posts: 945
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2014 2:26 pm

PowerShell Studio CLI option to build

Post by SAPIEN Support Forums »

This is an automated post. A real person will respond soon.

Thank you for posting, sjsexton.

Did you remember to include the following?
  • 1. Product, version and build (e.g. Product: PowerShell Studio 2014, Version & Build: 4.1.71. Version and build information can be found in the product's About box accessed by clicking the blue icon with the 'i' in the upper right hand corner of the ribbon.)
    2. Specify if you are running a 32 or 64 bit version
    3. Specify your operating system and if it is 32 or 64 bit.
    4. Attach a screenshot if your issue can be seen on the screen
    5. Attach a zip file if you have multiple files (crash reports, log entries, etc.) related to your issue.
If not, please take a moment to edit your original post or reply to this one.

*** Make sure you do not post any licensing information ***

User avatar
davidc
Posts: 5913
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:56 am

Re: PowerShell Studio CLI option to build

Post by davidc »

There is no command line option at this time, but this feature is on our wish list.

David
David
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.