Page 1 of 1

Newest release can't fold/collapse code

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 5:06 am
by DarkLite1
After upgrading from version 5.4.136 to version 5.4.138 it seems no longer possible to fold or unfold code blocks by using:
- CTRL + -
- CTRL + +

Are the shortcuts changed? Or is this a bug?

Thank you for your help.

Re: Newest release can't fold/collapse code

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:11 am
by DevinL
I'm unable to reproduce this on my end, unfortunately, can you please verify what you have selected for the include setting?
Folding_Inclusions.png
Folding_Inclusions.png (17.56 KiB) Viewed 1828 times

Re: Newest release can't fold/collapse code

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:24 am
by DarkLite1
Thank you DevinL that was it! Probably lost that setting somewhere during the update because I've never been there before :P

All good now, thanks again :)

Re: Newest release can't fold/collapse code

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:29 am
by DevinL
Glad to hear the issue has been resolved!

As for the setting being lost, I'll see what I can do to reproduce this and if I'm able to, we'll have it fixed as soon as possible.

Re: Newest release can't fold/collapse code

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 11:22 pm
by DarkLite1
Wicked! Thx man :)