Registered Products site unavailable

Use this forum to ask about non-product related topics (login issues, product registrations, web site questions, etc.) No technical support questions, please.
Forum rules
Do not post any licensing information in this forum.
Only the original author and our tech personnel can reply to a topic that is created in this forum. If you find a topic that relates to an issue you are having, please create a new topic and reference the other in your post.
User avatar
masterelec
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 7:44 am

Registered Products site unavailable

Post by masterelec » Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:46 am

Hi,
When i log in and click on my registered products, it comes up with a Site Temporarily unavailable message. Also happens if i try to click on my account info.
Logged in on 2 different browsers and getting the same thing.
I need to deactivate a license and reactivate on new computer.
Please fix.

User avatar
davidc
Posts: 5805
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:56 am

Re: Registered Products site unavailable

Post by davidc » Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:49 am

Thank you for reporting the issue. I will have the web team look into it.
David
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.

User avatar
Alexander Riedel
Posts: 6864
Joined: Tue May 29, 2007 4:43 pm

Re: Registered Products site unavailable

Post by Alexander Riedel » Mon Dec 03, 2018 8:51 am

Yes, our apologies, the particular sub section is down because of issues at the provider.
You can send an email with your license number to support@sapien.com and we deactivate it for you.
Alexander Riedel
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.