Select scripting engine per script

Post feature requests, product enhancement ideas, and other product-specific suggestions here. Do not post bug reports.
Forum rules
Do not post any licensing information in this forum.
Locked
User avatar
mattbaldwin1
Posts: 5
Meble kuchenne na zamówienie - na wymiar - Wrocław
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 6:24 am

Select scripting engine per script

Post by mattbaldwin1 »

I used to script with vbsEdit from Adersoft and recently switched to PrimalScript. VbsEdit allows the option of switching between wscript and cscript with the click of a button before running the script.

Is there any way to implement this?

User avatar
Alexander Riedel
Posts: 7376
Joined: Tue May 29, 2007 4:43 pm

Select scripting engine per script

Post by Alexander Riedel »

I will add a button to the script toolbar with the next service build just for that.

Alex
Alexander Riedel
SAPIEN Technologies, Inc.

User avatar
mattbaldwin1
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 6:24 am

Select scripting engine per script

Post by mattbaldwin1 »

Thanks!

Locked